The lost hope!

Is it Onset or Offset,,

I am entering in a new world lost from the crowd….

falling deep, holding a hand……

I wanted to withdraw from all,fall by the way side…

Some one came and lightened my world…..

Helped to crawl….when i was falling from a slope..

She came and gave a hope…

She is the road after my dead end no matter what i pretend…..

She is a ray of light in my dark tunnel..

Her eyes are my most precious desire..Burn me with a crave…

My alone nights are no more alone..

My dreams aint under my control…

Yeah she filled those voids..

I use to see blurred…

She lighten my world….

These strings sound Her presence…

These beats reek your essence….

Yeah I am MAD….Mad ’bout her……

It’s true….

Days…weeks…Months..Years… I will wait…I will stand…I will crawl….

I’ll be there wherever you will fall….

I’ll wait…I’ll wait…I’ll watch…No matter how many she gives me scratch..

I am stuck in a lift standing confused, where to go what to choose…

I don’t want to loose…

I don’t want to loose….

Her voice…How much I’m fardel tensed…How much hard ‘m I failing…

How much m damaged & broken…How much I am an ordeal…

Her words heal…

My solicitude for her is true…

Promise she will never leave…

Never put me in dark…

May be I am wrong….

These feeling for you are really strong……

Leave a Reply

